Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-40 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCFQTC-EA

4.9 Read 50 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

92% would recommend

  • 5 47
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-40 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

4.9 Based on 50 reviews
  • 5
    great service
    By  LANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  97527  on  April 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    had great service, was sent the right products, everything you want from a store
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality oil for my air cooled and water cooled bikes
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  champaign, IL  on  April 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run this oil in my 77 Honda Goldwing, 07 Ducati Sport, and 78 Yamaha XS400. I have never had any issues with my clutches with this oil, and always have good oil temperatures. With an amsoil membership, it is also priced competitively with other competing synthetic motorcycle oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    10w40 metric
    By  STUART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ancaster, Ontario   on  April 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Never tried Amsoil until now , put in big v twin 1700cc.👍.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Getting oil changed on my Can Am on the 15th but knowing Amsoil it's the best so I have no problem with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    the testing data shows the quality of this product
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    my goldwing shifts smoother using this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampton, IA  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a Honda Talon 1000. After changing the oil it shifts much smoother and less noise from shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Springfield ma   on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Made my bike run a lot better I suggest everybody uses this oil !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TAYLOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lacrosse  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  March 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Performance under pressure
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  March 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I trust and use Amsoil Metric in my street bikes and race bikes. Exceptional film shear strength under load (confirmed post race cam lope inspection).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Daytona Beach  on  March 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run this oil in all my bikes and I’ve looked at all the clutches in my bike this stuff works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ams oil
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bethpage   on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ams oil is the best hands down. Race oil 🏍🏎
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best high performance oil out there
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I start using Amsoil metric oil 2 years ago on my 2015 BMW S1000RR. I do both Street and track on my bike and never had a problem with clutch or engine performance. I will continue to use this oil for as long as I've have my bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  MILT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I''ve been using Amsoil synthetic in all my Honda GoldWing motorcycles since 2000. I find that the bike shifts much better when using synthetic than it did when using dino oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Statesville, NC  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great products been using them for years in my Harley and added a Honda Goldwing. Great, fast delivery too! No need for Amazon, Amsoil all American.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver CO  on  January 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you have been debating on weather to use synthetic oil debate no longer. Amsoil is by far the best and I would never change. The first time I put this in my 05 Goldwing within 2 blocks I could really tell a difference in the shifting. It was smoother and quieter than ever. Then I had 3 other Goldwingers try it and 2 of them became distributors also. Then I was not sure if I could use it in my 2018 Goldwing DCT Tour and Amsoil said that was fine. I put in the 10W 30 and what a difference in shifting. With the DCT automatic you do not have to RPM match when shifting. It has 2 clutches and it slips when going into the next gear and matches RPM for you. When I put the Amsoil in the slippage was not as much and at every shift you could feel the pull as it hit the next gear. Amazing! I use Amsoil in everything I have. Great Product.
  • 5
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  December 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best Lubrication! Runs Cooler! Shifts smoother! I have been running Amsoil 10W40 MCFQT in my 2007 Honda VFR since the first oil change. Still Runs perfect! Change it once a year and forget about it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Case of metric oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kenora, Ontario  on  December 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Delivered promptly right to my door in about a week. Still waiting for the gear oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.