Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QTC-EA

5 star rating Read 127 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 126
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-50 Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 star rating Based on 127 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great bike oil
    By  AUGUST,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tofte Minnesota  on  June 07, 2022
    Great dirt bike oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Happy with the products
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2022
    Dumping this oil in our race bikes. Seems great so far
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Happy with the products
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2022
    Been using this oil in our race bike. Change it every 5 hrs , working great so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  MATHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 19, 2022
    This is absolutely the best oil on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hard shifting in trans
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2022
    2020 crf450r was having a hard shifting issue 1st and 2nd gear. Decided to change from Honda GN4 to Amsoil. On very first ride big difference in trans shifting and has only gotten better. I am now a true believer in Amsoil Products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great motocross bike oil
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2022
    Use this oil in my kx450f and with great results. Bike shifts smoother and the oil is alot cleaner upon change intervals!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for my dirtbike
    By  COREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  April 05, 2022
    Best oil you can buy for your dirtbike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Dirt Bike Oil
    By  Ken,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Canada  on  March 14, 2022
    I've been running this in all my Dirt Bikes (Honda CRF50, CRF110, CRF250) and I've always trusted it. Never had any issues, I'm not a Pro or Expert by any means, just a trail rider and amateur wrench turner. Reviews compared to other oils were positive so I just stuck with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Suhweet
    By  Coop,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Okotoks  on  February 28, 2022
    Works like a charm on all my wet clutch bikes. Shifts are smooth and suhweet!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top notch Protection
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tempe  on  February 20, 2022
    I beleave in Amsoil too deliver Top notch protection on your engine keeps it cool and really well lubricant around pistons crank journals bearing and gears love this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Lubrication
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern California   on  February 14, 2022
    Excellent lubrication, the oil is super slick even when it's time to change. I use this in my motorcycle and wish I'd had it many times before. I used to use Lucas, while it's not a bad oil (at least I don't think it is) I figured Id give Amsoil a shot, and at least to say, I'm not looking back. My bike shifts smoother actually runs slightly cooler and just feels better all-around in general. I'm all about reliability and so far I'm sold. Great stuff, only downfall is it's a little pricey, but I guess you pay for what you get and good things don't come cheap. Going to try it in my truck next time around. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for the best product with the rest and reassurance that you're putting good stuff in your machine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The YouTube video sold me
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas   on  December 26, 2021
    Looking at the comparison video on YouTube from the third party tester sold me. I tell everyone about it, all the time. Amsoil with a wix filters and your set!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality oil
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Washington  on  November 13, 2021
    I use in each of my 2 my 300cc TPI bikes. Great clutch performance, even with rekluse auto clutch. Cushions gear surface and makes shifting smooth as well as firm engagement.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good lubricant
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina   on  November 01, 2021
    I’ve ridden motorcycles since I was five years old. I’ve used several of the main brand oils when I raced motocross back in the day. Amsoil product have always been reliable , not like some of the others. No mechanical problems in any of my seven bikes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Have had no problems.
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming  on  November 01, 2021
    We have not had any trouble with this oil. We run it in our 4 stroke dirt bikes, two of them have the Rekluse Auto Clutch and Two with a stock clutch. Also run it in the Transmission on two of our 2 strokes, both with Auto Clutch. We have run other oils that will start "grabbing", particularly with the Auto Clutches. Have not had that trouble with this oil. We change it out every 6 to 8 hours depending. Have been very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  15642  on  October 31, 2021
    my kid loves this oil for his honda 250 motorcross bike.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2021
    I’ve trusted Amsoil for 6 years now and would never go anywhere else for my oil and lubricant needs. Never have had a bad experience and my engine always holds up strong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good oil, fast shipping
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Atlanta  on  October 28, 2021
    Use this dirt bike oil for my Kawasaki KFX 400 quad.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    🏁✊🏁
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hillkuntry, Texas  on  October 27, 2021
    Amsoil, when you want the best. A difference you can actually feel. Run nothing but Amsoil in my Harley's and my dirt bikes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works well
    By  Max,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina, Sk  on  October 25, 2021
    My son uses this in both his YZ250F and YZ450F at my insistence (I use Amsoil in all machines I service myself). He rides pretty hard and changes oil every 8-10 hours. Amsoil Dirt Bike seems to work well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?