Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

Product code : AUV50QTC-EA

5 Read 97 reviews

Customer Rating

5

87% would recommend

  • 5 97
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5W-50 Synthetic ATV/UTV Engine Oil

5 Based on 97 reviews
  • 5
    Very good product
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like this oil has very good protection on my race motor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Atv
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product!!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I recently switched from Polaris oil to Amsoil in my 2019 RZR 1000 and I am very happy with my decision!! I will be switching all my vehicles to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No issues in my Honda Pioneer 500. Needed about 3.25 units for the job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    utv / truck
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the oil is the best. i use amsoil in everything i have
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil ever .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iowa  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    amazing product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northampton, Pa  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Superior oil! The only oil I will use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best for the machines!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holly Springs Ms.  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product fast shipping! Thanks Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil my Ranger seems to run smoother and run quieter with this versus the Polaris oil. Changed everything on my Ranger to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect for small engines
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seriously good stuff, Nectar of the gods for all my aircooled vehicles. 10/10
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome Oil
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use AMSOIL is all my vehicle's. Car, truck's, Harley's, Chopper's, ATV and lawn mover. I bought this oil to use in my lawn mower which has had AMSOIL in it since new with no issues. AMSOIL has always given me great performance in all my applications.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    “Trick Stuff From the Coast”
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  December 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My son and I repair ATV’s and Dirt Bikes and only us Amsoil products regardless of Brand of vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  S.,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil, wouldn’t use anything else
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg  on  December 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil in all my things exclusively for years and absolutely would recommend their oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Pioneer 700
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  December 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    So far it seems to work great in the Honda Pioneer 700.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PENNSYLVANIA   on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.