Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : EAOM103-EA

4.9 Read 1,233 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 1162
  • 4 45
  • 3 11
  • 2 7
  • 1 8

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 1,233 reviews
  • 5
    Great extended life syntethic oil filter
    By  MIGUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KC  on  September 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cost effective and really good since it has a synthetic at its core ensuring the required extended service for the 12k-15k miles oil change interval
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coos bay  on  September 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amazing product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Keep it clean
    By  BENJAMIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ventura   on  September 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Oil seems to stay gold longer than before
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil oil changes
    By  Fireman JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northeast PA   on  September 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    filter
    By  Ronald,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  September 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    same as above for oil, very positive product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL FILTERS
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belle Plaine KS  on  September 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love that I can change them out at 7.5K and not have to change the oil, keeps my engine going strong. I have used them on my 2017 Honda Accord since I bought it new. best filter on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil filter
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Berwyn,pa  on  September 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used to use wix filters, but now I have better filtration with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    oil filter
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Don't settle for less, use the Best !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best
    By  Jarvie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Catches everything!!
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL OIL FILTERS
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GEORGIA  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Knowing that the Ea filter is taking the most contaminates out of the engine oil of any filter available gives me confidence when towing heavy loads!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ams oil
    By  ALEXIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good quality on the filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    👍🏻
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The first time i ran Amsoil the oil and filter together i change the oil and filter about 10,000 miles. The oil and filter still looked clean and not like the other oils i use to run
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The right part the first time
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just a filter but the correct one and delivered fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect combination
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Trusting in Amsoil.com products is like trusting in G. BANKS Engineering. It's a give me and I wouldn't go anywhere else with collection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Filters
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Willow city   on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only this filter when running 10 to 12K miles on oil change 136 K on mustang hard driving no problem.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect Filter
    By  WILLIAM H,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston, TX  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Another excellent product from Amsoil. I use this filter at every oil change, and it is reliable and filter well. Highly recommended!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I wouldn't trust anything else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northeast  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent quality filter. Good match with the Signature oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.