Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 Read 873 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 825
  • 4 36
  • 3 2
  • 2 6
  • 1 4

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 873 reviews
  • 5
    Great looking and performing oil filter
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil filter which outperforms all other by the test results. I ride with confidence!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil filter
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil filter which out performs all other by the test results. I ride with confidence!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Filter review
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this filter, and have had no issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Turbo
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lagrangeville NY   on  April 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you run the Amsoil run the Amsfilter!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Filters
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lethbridge   on  April 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ordering everything needed for an oil change is very convenient and the products are great quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great filter.
    By  Roland,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Finish is very nice, customers appreciate that and the quality of filtering process.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality counts
    By  JSimont,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rockville, IN  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’m sure other brand filters are fine, but we are familiar with the best and that would be this filter. We’ve been impressed with these products for several years. You may pay a little more, but you get what you pay for.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Well made oil filter
    By  MO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orange County CA  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Well made oil filter but haven't tested it yet.
  • 5
    Amazing Filter
    By  MAX,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    From the instant you hold this filter the materials and quality is obvious. Amazing engine protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Simply the best
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using Amsoil for the past few years, never had any issues. Just the best product out there
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Filters
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  RI  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Well built filter
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    There’s only a hand full of company’s that offer synthetic media in their oil filters. AMSOIL is one of them. I do wish they would offer the WIX XP line up as well as the regular WIX. I know my customers want to be able to pick and chose.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil Filter!
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lynchburg, Virginia  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I race my 14' mustang using Signature 10w-40 with the Amsoil filter. After 80 track passes along with street driving 4000 miles the oil was still clear.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil filter
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ea15k45-ea
    By  AHMED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las cruces NM  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Better filter than OEM BMW
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Superior Filter
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Davenport, FL  on  April 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Well built filter, will last until next change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil Filter
    By  CLIFFORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greensburg, Pa.  on  April 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Added the filters to my maint. routine a few years ago, and am very satisfied.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Filter
    By  RONNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  lake Anna   on  April 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    use only best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2014 F-150 Oil/Filter
    By  Robbie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil for the entire life of my truck, it now has almost 145,000 miles and couldn't be happier. I change my oil and filter every 20,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best product
    By  OLIVER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    High quality product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.