Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

Product code : EAOM103-EA

4.9 Read 1,382 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 1287
  • 4 51
  • 3 16
  • 2 7
  • 1 21

AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil Filters

4.9 Based on 1,382 reviews
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Excellent filter for longer duration intervals
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    EA011 oil filter
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    The EA011 oil filter is much better than the Ford OEM filter for my 2005 Mustang GT and keeps the oil cleaner for a much loner time. I use this with the Signature line oil which allows me to extend my oil change interval longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  Kit,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  January 16, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all of my vehicles. I only have to change the oil every 25,000 miles or at one year of use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great people
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 15, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I absolutely love Amsoil. Great customer service and speedy shipping. I switched all my vehicles over to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    EA series filters
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska  on  January 14, 2022

    Describe the issue

    These special filters work well with the 25K oil and save money and down time doing routine oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Well made filter
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 12, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Good heavy duty filter. Seems well made and designed similar to or a little better than the WIX.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ellerslie, MD  on  January 11, 2022

    Describe the issue

    The EA oil filters are top quality and efficiency. Highly recommend. Well worth the price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best quality oil filters
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami FL  on  January 08, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Loved the quality of a oil filter for my Duramax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Filter on the Market
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  January 06, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I have been an Amsoil user for decades and will use no other filters or lubricants in my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality product
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  January 06, 2022

    Describe the issue

    These coupled with the Signature oil stay on the shelf in the garage. I am pleased with the filters vs. Other brands
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    First time using this product
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 06, 2022

    Describe the issue

    This is the first time I used this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Filtration product
    By  Eg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Have used for over 20 years now in all my vehicles. Have had one truck go over 300K miles before it was broadsided and totaled out by insurance. Was still running strong. Have another truck and car with over 200K miles each. Have two more cars with over 150K each. I love this product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1
    Wrong filter
    By  SEBASTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WA  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Bought this for a 2014 Prius C, was sent the correct product. This does not work on a Prius C, the threads on the oil filter side are too large and barely grab so it seems like it seats perfectly fine, turned the car over and dumped a gallon of oil in my garage because of it.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil Filter
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil oil filters are built really well and work great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Oil Filters on the Market
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Love these oil filters. They have the best filtering capabilities out there. I am disappointed that they no longer seal the filers in plastic now. I buy extra filters to have on the shelve and the plastics helps keep the filters clean and free of moisture. They need to go back to sealing in plastic again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5star
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  January 02, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1
    Wrong filter
    By  BILLY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 02, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I was sent the wrong oil filter for my car after using the guide to select it. This caused me to have to make a trip to the local parts store to get a filter (an inferior one) so I could get my car running again. When I called Amsoil I was made to feel that the mistake was my fault. In the end I was sent the correct filter, but this mistake caused me to have to run a different brand filter until my next oil change.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil Oil Filter
    By  SCOT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 01, 2022

    Describe the issue

    This is the only filter I will use on my 2014 F150.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent protection for 15k miles
    By  TDC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Madison WI  on  December 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2013 5.7L Tundra 4wd. I switched over to all AMSOIL at 150k. My first oil change to AMSOIL left me concerned. In 2500 miles, I had burnt 2.5 qts. My truck has never ever burnt oil. I spoke with AMSOIL. They assured me the consumption was due to varnish inside the engine. They sent me 6qts of premium 0-20w oil and this filter free of charge and asked I give it one more try. I did. I went 13k on that oil with no oil consumption. Zero. Recently, I just had my oil and filter changed again at 193k. I also had my spark plugs changed for the second time. My master mechanic pulled me aside and told me he had never seen 15k oil look so clean. He examined this used filter and showed me the grime in the filter …. It was a lot. But the oil was still clear and 50% transparent yet. To me, proof this filter does it’s job. When they pulled the spark plugs they were clean after 105k miles …. No oil consumption. When they looked in the cylinders there was no varnish or visible wear. This truck works hard. I pull a 9000lb 29’ boat, a 21’ enclosed trailer, a 21’ fishing boat, and ATVs. I don’t worry about oil health or consumption. I know these filters work and so does their oil. I am switching my 4 vehicles, 2 boats, and ATVs over to AMSOIL. If you’re thinking about it, just do it. The first change may burn oil, but your vehicle will run flawless on the second change and you can forget about it for 15k miles. Just do it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    95 Evo
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  December 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We're out of stock for awhile, glad they are back in stock. Also available in black if you prefer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?