Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQTC-EA

5 Read 108 reviews

Customer Rating

5

81% would recommend

  • 5 105
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

5 Based on 108 reviews
  • 5
    Best product on the market
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 16, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I only buy amsoil for my dirtbikes, the only product I use!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best 2 stroke permix!!
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Davenport iowa  on  December 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use in all my 2 cycle engines.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only Oil I will use in my chainsaws
    By  Wood Sweat and Tears,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  December 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil Dominator for 5+ years now. Before, I used Saber with decent results. The Dominator lubricates much better and the piston, cylinder and crankcase looks phenomenal! The performance of this oil is awesome also. I run all my saws at 40:1 across the board. Great oil, fair price and I’m sold! Most of the woods guys I talk to prefer this product also. You will see a difference and your equipment will last a lot longer! WST
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  December 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Dominator Racing Oil we have been running in our snocross race sleds. When we take the motors apart for rebuilds these motors look like new inside. I highly recommend running the Amsoil Dominator.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    DOMINATOR & 2-STROKE DIRT BIKES
    By  DaddyJack777,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pataskala, OH  on  November 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a Lot of Friends that also use this in their Race Bikes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Is there any other mix oil...no there is not
    By  BRENDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been running this oil for years from my yamaha blaster to my yamaha yz80 and now in my 2019 ktm xcw tpi not one single problem with this oil ever top ends look great at the end of the riding season!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best 2 stroke oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ive been using this in all my 2 stroke engines since the 90’s at a 50:1 ratio as bottle recommends. I use it in my dit bikes, chain saws, trimmers or anything that uses an oil mix. Low ash for low smoke and smells good! I’m always complemented and asked what oil I use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil !
    By  RAFAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami Florida   on  October 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Oil no carbon build up, clean plugs after 9 straight hours of use. Used on a gp1300R.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only thing I use
    By  KAYDEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only thing I use to mix in my race gas. Best stuff in the game!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great 2 stroke oil
    By  JAMES J,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  September 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, I’ve been using for over 10 years enduro kart racing. Consistent product , no separation regardless of temperature also use it in my stock snowmobile.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great price
    By  EMILY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Came very quickly and works with my bike, thanks!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quick service from supplier. And now for some testing. Thx.
    By  TIMITHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like the membership discount given as an incentive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Hands Down the Ultimate 2T Oil
    By  Mike K,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Dominator has been my oil of choice for over 6 years since switching back to two stroke motorcycles. I put about 125 hours per season on my motorcycle between racing and riding before performing a yearly rebuild. Using Amsoil the topend of my bikes are always in spec after tearing them down with less blow by and carbon build up compared to the other oils I have used. Up to this point I have not experienced any motor failures while running Dominator and I am confident based on my research and observations it is the top two stroke oil on the market today.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Dominator oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works as advertised
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time buying amsoil. Was recommended by a few people. Motor sounds healthy and quiet. Healthy amount of smoke. It works good and the price is right for what get.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best 2T oil!
    By  KALYN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ams oil test run.
    By  T bone ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It ran very smoothing in my son's Suzuki Lt 80 it has the oil injection I've never seen his bike run this good since I bought it new for him. Thank you .t bone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Dominator is the best in motorized bikes.
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Racine Wisconsin   on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Over 15 years of building motorized bikes and nothing comes close to Amsoil Dominator. Burns clean, no smoke or scuffing. You can't get better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil for 2 stroke toys!
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Using this one in my TM 125cc KZ Shifter kart. Never had any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil/pre-mix in the world. All I use and it’s “RED”!!!!
    By  K.T.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the best oil in the world period. I love the red color the most, it just looks awesome. I have a few 2T motorcycles and run different pre-mix’s on both bikes. Never had a problem with bikes or piston detonation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?