Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Engine and Transmission Flush

Product code : FLSHCNC-EA

5 Read 19 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 19
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Engine and Transmission Flush

5 Based on 19 reviews
  • 5
    Great for oil changes
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Great for oil changes  on  May 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this Before oil changed. You can definitely see the loose sludge particles come out after using it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    It worked
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Are you still in my voice Chevy Cruze for the oil change. And can actually see sludge particles come out when draining the engine oil after use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Engine Flush
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ruston, Louisiana  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product
  • 5
    A must when switching from standard to amsoil
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you want to have the full protection amsoil can provide you need to run this through your vehicle first. It makes a huge difference, and will allow your vehicle to get the best out of having amsoil in it. Don't do this first ypu are robbing your vehicle of the protection amsoil can give it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    FLUSH
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used this product in a used municipal vehicle that I purchased at auction. Amsoil flush removed the varnish and build up in the top end of the engine and also solved the lifter ticking noise at start up. Definitely a must when changing oil in a used vehicle with no service records.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Flush king!
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it every time I change oil in my 2004 Chevy Silverado 5.3. Works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works
    By  JAMMINjake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az-Ca  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Well I use this ever 3rd or so oil change in hopes it does something
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cleaner engine
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine seems to be running smoother, and hopefully it’s cleaner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Sludge Remover
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Another Quality Amsoil Product that I use only after frequent long winter idling or extended oil change miles / time. Good for getting an engine using dino oil ready for pure synthetic oil from Amsoil! Follow the directions and enjoy the benefits!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Flush
    By  LEVARRUS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The amsoil Flush is a good Product flush the motor in the transmission up I will continue to use the flash on my vehicles in other peoples vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Super Flush
    By  photomon65,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  April 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product to use to flush out the system prior to changing the oil. Pour in, run for 15 minutes, change oil, really cleans things up nicely!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Flush Away Potential Engine Problems
    By  Welby,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midcoast Maine  on  April 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil products to lubricate every vehicle I own as well as every piece of equipment I own with an engine or motor. I see proof that all of these items get unsurpassed protection. The Amsoil engine/transmission flush followed by Amsoil synthetic oil was responsible for saving me thousands of dollars for an engine repair on my mid-mileage SUV. I won't use anything else! On top of this, I save money over local-purchase products by buying Amsoil every time. Protecting my equipment and saving money is a double win for me.
  • 5
    Simply the best prep tool for an oil change!
    By  BILLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  April 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As a automotive painter I know that the best job is one that has been prepped properly. That’s why I use Amsoil Engine Transmission Flush before using Amsoil for the first time on gas engines and usually every time on my Diesel engines. It really cleans out the varnish and sludge that is harmful to today’s engines and plus preps the first time Amsoil use engines! It’s part of my oil change regimen and it should be yours as well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NADER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Improved my gas mileage
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  COLLIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This cleaner while engine flushes have a bad rep, this stuff is amazing. I never knew my car would have so much oil and valve deposits. My oil filter came out at 3.8 pounds, normal weight for mine are 14 ounces. My idle is quieter and my car feels more responsive. Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Have recommended already
    By  Marshal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ordered product and received it quickly with no mishaps.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cleans
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Natchez Ms  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TORIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.