Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

Product code : ADPQTC-EA

5 Read 42 reviews

Customer Rating

5

93% would recommend

  • 5 41
  • 4 0
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

5 Based on 42 reviews
  • 5
    Great quality oil
    By  MANUEL G,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Riverside   on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I bought a 2500 Chevy diesel and the only oil I trust is Amsoil it is a great quality oil that you can tell the difference on how it runs and the sound the engine makes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leominster MA   on  September 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great long lasting oil for agriculture
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great products.
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mariposa   on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Become a club member-it’s well worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run Amsoil in everything!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great! Seems like it runs just a little more quiet .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great price and great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only a few thousand miles on this oil.
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only a few thousand miles on this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  K2,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great. No issues with this product, only oil I will continue to use in all my diesels
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Heavy duty 15/40 diesel oil
    By  KYMBER 12valve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ta Ta creek BC  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product great shipping to very fast Amsoil rules above all other oils!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    GREAT OIL
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    WORKS GREAT IN MY 06 POWERSTROKE 6.0
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    motor oil
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    shipping was fast, engine noise has reduced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel oil
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil at reasonable price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always have quick service, join the team well worth it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Simply the best oil out there
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  US-CO  on  August 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used Amsoil exclusively since about 2004. Diesel Trucks, American B-Twins, Corvette, generators and anything else with a motor. There is a difference in internal wear. Highly recommended
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  COLBY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using Amsoil my entire life from my dirt bikes as a child to first car to my company trucks to tractors and push mowers even chainsaws and weed equipment. Never been let down EVER!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top quality
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Dakota  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    have have been using the Amsoil product for a few years now. Not else compares to the Amsoil product. I have a gain in mpg quiet operations of the motor as well as easer startups in the winter time at 30F to 40F below 0F
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Duramax Lube
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Terre Haute   on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I trust my Duramax to Amsoil and Amsoil only
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Years of Experience
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  54476  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been a dealer back in the 70's when they got their start. Not anymore, but never left using this quality product. I run my vehicles, snowmobile, 4-wheeler, and my diesel truck on AmsOil to this day.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All Amsoil products were great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all my cars and toys
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.