Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQTC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 665 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 639
  • 4 21
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 665 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Full Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Watertown, SD  on  July 04, 2022
    Have had good performance with Amsoil lubricants in the past and I don't expect that to change in the future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  RAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2022
    Highly recommend Amsoil!! Great product!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE 5w30 for WRX 2.0T boxer
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2022
    Great product, engine runs smooth and cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE 5w20 for 5.7 HEMI
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2022
    Easy oil change, one bottle for majority of oil. Engine runs great, runs cooler. Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wilmington  on  June 30, 2022
    Oil was still a little clean after used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2022
    Been using it since new I have 120000km on my rig and going strong
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    BEST OIL ONE CAN USE
    By  SAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2022
    I've been using Amsoil Synthetic 0w20 since 2016 and haven't had one issue. Use them in all my family's vehicles. Change oil every 5k miles and still looks golden.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Maybe engine runs smoother ,no mpg gain
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  June 23, 2022
    No improvement in mpg , engine sounds a little smoother but not as much a diff. as I expected so I'm not sure I would spend twice as much for an oil change next time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Oil & Service
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 20, 2022
    Oil came in a reasonable time and was packaged very good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor oil
    By  Glenn,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  June 20, 2022
    Best oil on the market hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amherstburg  on  June 18, 2022
    Love the product but like most products a little longer wait for delivery! All in all will still use amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St cloud fl  on  June 18, 2022
    great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market for my money
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Galt, CA  on  June 13, 2022
    I have been using AMSOIL for 25-30 years. Forty years ago I bought Synthoil a mail order company that sold their oil for $10 a quart and good for 50k miles. Had that oil in my Porsche 911 and after 30K miles it still looked clean. Just changed the oil filter every 5k miles. Mechanics told me that I would experience leaks and it was a waste of money. Didn't happen! Anyhoooo.....getting off the subject.....I started using Mobile 1 only to find out that they used inferior synthetic oil. I read an article ( a small book) on synthetic oils back then and after they explained all the technical and physical properties of synthetic oils their recommendation was AMSOIL. I did have to find it because AMSOIL was not available everywhere. Then, I started to buy it by mail and have never looked back. Running AMSOIL gives me the confidence that under extreme conditions this oil will not disappoint. After all, who would not want their lubercated parts to live for eternity. I use AMSOIL in my 60s muscle cars and my modern daily drivers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Owner
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  5619 Belle Grove Rd Brooklyn Md 21225  on  June 13, 2022
    My customers love I recommend it and you guy are spot on deliveries . Most important the engines I work on out perform others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  Logan,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2022
    Works great in my Toyota 4 Runner. Helps reduce engine noise and seems to run better with this oil vs other brands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2022
    Works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil OE
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Douglas, AZ  on  June 06, 2022
    I've been using this on our 2017 Toyota Camry. The results have been good. Slightly improved mpg. Great performance. I will continue using this synthetic & do recommend it . I change oil every 5K miles. Maintenance is the key.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth oil change
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 06, 2022
    Oil change went well. Smooth start up
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Passenger Vehicle Oil
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eastern Birginia  on  June 04, 2022
    I run AMSOIL in all my vehicles paired with the EA filters and I follow AMSOIL extended drain intervals. I was a little skeptical of that at first since I was taught to change oil every 3000 miles, boy how times have changed. Once I got past my mental block and gave it a try I haven’t regretted it at all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Suffolk, VA  on  June 01, 2022
    Started using this when we bought our Acura at 60k miles. It's now got 196k, and still runs perfectly. This time I might do an oil analysis, we'll see.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?