Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCNC-EA

4.9 Read 96 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 87
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Quickshot®

4.9 Based on 96 reviews
  • 5
    Great in the lawn mower
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Really surprised by the performance this added to my Cub Cadet mower. After adding and running for a short time, the engine was running extremely well, and had obviously more power easily noticed by the ability to cut through grass where it would normally struggle. Very impressive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    can't bet this anywhere
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put this in my motorcycle and immediately I seen a difference on my bike. It ran richer then normal. Ran cool then normal. got better gas mileage, great performance. I would recommend everyone that has a motorcycle use this now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Stabilizer
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aiken, SC  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in my motorcycles for last 20 yrs during the winter and early spring. Makes the gas last ants and prevents water build up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    User fre
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Why do we have page a fee, to be a loyal customer???
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best I've used
    By  ROBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Couple of the engines we have were running a little ruff, ran fuel with this in it and it's like they are new again. Definitely recommend having a bottle of two around
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ellerslie, MD  on  March 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Once again Amsoil out performs all other additives. I use Quick shot in all of seasonal equipment and it works great as a first start additive. Along with Amsoil stabilizer I have had no problems with varnish or build up from year to year.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  9300 feet above sea level   on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in all my vehicles and small engines. I have not had any fuel related problems for many years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product!
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northampton, Pa  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the fact that you can use this as a fuel system clean up and also a stabilizer!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This and Amazon oil octane boost excellent product
    By  GREGG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put this in and Amsoil octane booster in predator 3500 inverter harbor freight generator runs so smooth. No hesitation starts in one pull even 20° out in the snow. Thanks Amsoil for excellent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quick Shot rocks...
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shuswap  on  January 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run this in every can of fuel. Run it in all my small engines. Works great and I just trust Amsoil products. Quick Shot is always on my shelf ready for the next tank of fuel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bristol Ct  on  January 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This was another great product from Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Really works
    By  Leftylynn,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  December 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I had a mystery hiccup that no one could fix. When I use the Quick shot my bike runs smooth and no hiccups!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quick Shot Fuel Additive
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spring City, Tn  on  December 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use it in everything from lawn equipment to my old 1950 Ford Custom including my boat. It prevents gas related problems. I use 100% gas but I feel Quick Shot still helps to prevent problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quick shot is the good stuff
    By  JOSIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta jct AK  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Don’t have any number to give about how much it helps, but I can tell running it in my stuff VS. Not running it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    As advertised
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  December 11, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great for small engines. I have used this product in chainsaws, wood splitter, lawnmowers, etc. I have never had any issues related to varnish or sludge.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.