Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCNC-EA

4.9 Read 130 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 116
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Quickshot®

4.9 Based on 130 reviews
  • 5
    All around great
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Using in my diet bike, sport bike, and Harley to keep the carbs and injectors clean and can really tell the difference after the first treatment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fuel additive
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pensacola Florida   on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seem like gave a little pep
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  DETLEF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product for small engines that are sometimes left sitting for a while keeps fuel fresh and engines start easily
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 1
    Didn't notice a difference
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dawson Pa  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Not sure what I'm supposed to see when using this product, but I didn't notice anything
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Harley
    By  HUMBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Maintenance. Keeping it clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff works great. My bike was a little rough starting occasionally. Put this in a full tank and it was resolved within 15 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 3
    Good
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put this in my motorcycle and I couldn’t tell a difference but I’m not saying it didn’t make a difference I can’t see through aluminum!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pearl City, Hawaii   on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil products are the best !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quick shot
    By  JACQUELYN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Evinrude e-tech  on  August 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tres bon pour nettoyé mes injecteurs de hors bord
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good value
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay   on  August 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good value and great customer service from AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Big Helper
    By  Tuna,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  August 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it in all small engines and works great!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oh yea
    By  ARIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  August 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Will be ordering more sportster 1200 and 103 fld really like 👍 it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  illinois  on  August 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil and additives !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ethanol
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  August 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    With ethanol in the gas, you have to have a product you can trust to make sure your engine runs clean. I spent over 10,000 on my commercial mower and I trust Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Work wonderfully
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Muskegon   on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put this in both r6s and made both of them run better more responsive excelleration
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ethanol fighter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used in my out board, Mercury claims you can use regular gasoline, not sold on ethanol in regular gasoline Quickshot cleans up ethanol contamination and water separation
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle and Lawn Mower Maintenance
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this year-round in my mowers and they don't give me fuel problems like they did at one time. On the motorcycle I use it in the Fall and when Winter comes It is treated and lasts till Spring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    money and time saver
    By  pappa,  a  Verified Buyer  from  northeast Illinois  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a small outboard that would barely run by the time it was 4 or 5 years old. Tried a couple of different carb / fuel system cleaners with little success. Started using Quick shot and immediately save major improvement. It's in all my small engines now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Another great product!
    By  SODkennels,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fancy Farm, KY  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All I can say is this is another great product delivered by Amsoil. This keeps my fuel and its system running at peak performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Keeps engine running like new
    By  BW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Quickshot in my riding mower since it was new last year. I use it with non ethanol gas and have had zero issues. Since my engine was new I mix at the maintain level.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.