Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SAE 5W-30 LS Synthetic European Motor Oil

Product code : AELQTC-EA

4.9 Read 268 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

82% would recommend

  • 5 256
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

SAE 5W-30 LS Synthetic European Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 268 reviews
  • 5
    Best oil on market
    By  GERALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ams oil is only oil I use, this purchase is for my 2012 Mercedes GLK 350, runs cooler and I get better gas mileage with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Good product
    By  NEWTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Weatherford tx   on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good oil for the price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very pleased!
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston   on  April 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After years of saying,”someday I’ll give Amsoil a try”, I finally did it. My MPG went up! The website selector found the correct oil for my truck(not a common oil). I became a member and was quite please with the discount. Shipping was super fast and well packaged. I hat buying things online,but... this is the only way to go. Thanks so much.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good oil
    By  VASILY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to make engine run quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good oil
    By  VASILY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Engine best friend
    By  GERONIMO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brea California  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is great but it can be to thick and can use a thiner oil to balance it out for perfection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  RAVIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  28210 NC  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good oil. recomend for evrybody!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    best
    By  RADU,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  DAWSON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    testing shows quality of this product
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    a good product at a good pricepoint
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Vlad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Burnsville, Mn  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil ever!!! If you love your car, use Amsoil only, you not going to regret it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2014 528i BMW
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ventura,CA  on  March 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My stock Turbo 4 cylinder engine needs protection from the high revs, turbo, and sludge. This is the best oil ever! Don't cheap out, engines are expensive! Thank you AMSOIL! All the reviews show why it is the best oil!
  • 5
    I love it so far!
    By  KHARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  March 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far it has met my expectations and has quieted down my supercar from chattering. I'm still trying and testing brands but so far you are number one. For my next oil change we'll try another brand out of curiosity and if they are trash I will come right back to Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Problem free
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Euro cars have delicate PCV systems. Only motor oil that dose not cause problems. Damaged PCV systems cause massive engine oil leaks. Used in my wife's VW for 100k with no problems or leaks. I recommend for all my euro customers at my shop.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate ny  on  March 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping quality oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoli 229.51
    By  NOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    this are the right grade oil for my CLA45.
  • 5
    ams #1st in America
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  11030  on  February 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil!
    By  FREDRICO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Truck runs alot quieter compared to other brands. Thank you!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TONI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil for my Volkswagens
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.