Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFQTC-EA

5 star rating Read 456 reviews

Customer Rating

5

90% would recommend

  • 5 441
  • 4 12
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 456 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  July 01, 2022
    2016 f150. Truck runs smooth. Shifts as it should. Amsoil just make the best. All I can ask is that my truck keeps going, and Amsoil makes sure it does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2022
    Used in my Camry to replace ws fluid. Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transfer Case Approved
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 14, 2022
    Used the Signature ATF to change out the transfer case oil on my Excursion. Easy Packs make it simple to get the fluid into the fill port without spilling a bunch of fluid or having to hold a funnel at an odd angle. Haven't had any issues with the transfer case prior to changing to Amsoil fluids, but I don't expect to see any issues either.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Liquid Gold
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Middle Tennesee   on  June 13, 2022
    This Stuff is Amazing !!! I am Glad I became an AMSOIL customer (for life) from now on and my future generations will be AMSOIL costumers. There is not thing out the the will compare to this brand I try Royal Purple thinking it was the best, but AMSOIL exceeded my expectations !!! … on all types of oils !! LIKE IT OR NOT AMSOIL the best oil in the market !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2007 CRV trans drain and fill
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St George, UT  on  June 12, 2022
    Did a drain and fill on the 2007 CRV with 190k miles. Now shifts and runs like it should.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF - Fuel Efficient Synthetic
    By  SIDNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado Springs  on  June 10, 2022
    Got the product and put it into my two CRV's. No problems so far. Been in there about a month. Was a very dark fluid when I drained it. Will be interesting to see what it looks like with 5000 miles on it, and then again at 20,000.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Products
    By  Brad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  June 06, 2022
    I have been using Amsoil for over 40 years and never had an issue with any of them
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ALBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  June 05, 2022
    I think I used this one for my transfer case, I did notice that it goes into gear a lot faster and smoother. Will be using again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Jeep Cherokee
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Bend, Washington   on  June 04, 2022
    1997 Jeep Cherokee fluid change bumper to bumper.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trans oil
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington State  on  May 29, 2022
    Great oil, when I use Amsoil I have no worries. I use it in my V10 RV, 2017 Highlander and 2018 Equinox.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    What a difference
    By  MB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 24, 2022
    Love this product. I’ll be putting it in my Ram next. Smoother shifts. Love Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series Diesel Amsoil 5w40
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 24, 2022
    Awesome oil Recommend to use in the 6.7 Powerstrokes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Improved shifts at all temps.
    By  Old School Fast,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego   on  May 10, 2022
    Better feedback from the shifter. No more notchiness. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a positive enhancement to their shifting feel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First Experience
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  El Paso , Texas   on  May 10, 2022
    This is my first use im putting it in a Jasper Remanufactured transmission 6 speed Ford . I’m looking forward to the superior results plus I’m putting it in my transfer case
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best products ever
    By  Rodney,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  May 07, 2022
    What a difference, just like I had it rebuilt. Thanks Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Scituate Ma   on  May 07, 2022
    I swear by Amsoil ..all I ever use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    3x5 Flush
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los Angeles  on  May 05, 2022
    Amsoil came to be as their transmission fluid gave them notoriety. Let’s not forget. Was using my manufacturers oem ATF and it was fine. But even with 3 changes over 85,000 miles which is extra the oil was getting dirty quick. Probably due to fact the transmission holds 8 qts but only 3 can be drained leaving a lot of old oil. Also my trans runs very hot. Did 5 3 qt flushes and transmission oil was good as new. The car has super smooth shifting now, far smoother than before. Almost feels like the transmission isn’t even shifting. I have heard that in some cases the shifting becomes harder. Due to less friction, however wasn’t the case for me and I am fairly satisfied by the performance. Actually feel it has restored performance and equally probably returned to its epa estimated fuel economy. Got to keep those fluids fresh Hoping with higher temperature capabilities the oil will remain fresh and properly lubricate.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Blue lights in the rear view
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yanceyville NC   on  May 01, 2022
    Had my transmission rebuilt and used the best oil on the market. Didn't do anything to the engine but after the rebuild the engine felt like it had grained monstrous horsepower. Got a ticket on its maiden voyage. Always had good relations with Amsoil and their long list of products. Shipping was fast and checkout was easy on the website. Namaste
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Holy Shift
    By  APEXSRT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2022
    I am unsure of the brand which was in the gearbox beforehand but the difference in shifting effort was immediately noticeable and got even better after driving a bit. This was my first time using Amsoil but I do not feel the need to try anything else as I have done in the past. Hands down best shifting experience in a manual Hellcat!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmis
    By  Moe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2022
    Excellent product. Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?