Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 47 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

94% would recommend

  • 5 45
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

4.9 star rating Based on 47 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2022
    Runs super smooth and quite now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    superior to oem
    By  chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  texas  on  April 05, 2022
    Super easy to do a diff oil change with this packs, I feel my front diff smoother when i turn at low speeds with this oil and because i ride my machine at higher speeds for constant periods of time i like to have a peace of mind i have quality oil that can withstand constant heat, i use amsoil severe gear 75w140 on the rear of my can am x3 but i just to be a oem type of guy until i found this liquid gold for my machine lol , i plan to keep my machine for a long time thats why i went with this brand thanks amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps the buggy going
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherman, Tx  on  February 20, 2022
    Great oil and makes the buggy run smoother....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Atv
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022
    Very amazing transmission ,I used on my 3 atv /quad runs smoothly , I recommend everyone to used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission oil
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste Marie  on  November 28, 2021
    The order was correct and the delivery was very fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021
    Love the bag quarts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    trans and diff oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021
    best part about this purchase was the easy-pack bag it comes in. How handy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diff fluid
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021
    Use this on all of my atvs. Haven’t had any issues. I love the easy pack
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021
    My utv works great with this product! It goes into gear a lot smoother than with the factory fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil test prove it
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2021
    I use Amsoil on everything I own. One of the last great oils you can still buy unlike the over priced wannabe oils you see in stores.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid for utv.
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 17, 2021
    Smooth!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    There is no other oil
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stroudsburg Pennsylvania  on  August 06, 2021
    There’s only one oil out there and that’s Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  05Willys,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 14, 2021
    I love Amsoil products. You would think that for as much money as you spend on their products, they would at least send a sticker or two.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cooler gear box
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021
    I used this in my Honda Rancher 2005, my gear do run cooler. The heat can be felt by hand on the gear box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  victoriaville, quebec , canada  on  May 23, 2021
    very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highest Quality Available
    By  NEIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Ga  on  May 21, 2021
    I trust Amsoil product quality in every possible lubrication need fro m engine oil to transmission fluid to firearm lubrication. In over twenty years, I have yet to have a part failure due to improper lubrication.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing else!
    By  Mars,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa/Gatineau  on  April 28, 2021
    Best product on the market. I use this for my rear and front differential on my Can-am Maverick 1000r SxS. I use the Amsoil pump as well and I don't do any mess.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021
    Great bottle easy to pour fluid works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021
    Switched from polaris to this. Better and easier on the wallet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy pour bag
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 02, 2021
    When changing fluids on my ATV I always had to find ways to pump the quarts into the hard to reach transmission but now Amsoil came out with a easy to pour and squeeze bag makes it easier for the hard to reach fills
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?