Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quantities are limited to 1 unit due to supply-chain issues

Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease NLGI #2

Product code : GLCCR-EA

4.9 star rating Read 33 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 31
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease NLGI #2

4.9 star rating Based on 33 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midwest  on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great all purpose grease. Perfect for my RZR.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    all purpose grease
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  N.J.  on  May 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    no complaint so far
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    farm
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  May 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great on my farm equipment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AmsOil Multi purpose Grease.
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Using it in anything with a Zerk or Flush fitting. Any thing that slips, slides, rotates or rolls this is my go to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Don’t like that’s limited
    By  ALFREDO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product.
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Nice to have good grease around to keep things maintained right.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for small jobs
    By  Paul,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  February 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great little grease gun for smaller projects that is easy to load. Light in weight and you can even fit it in your toolbox.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A Great Synthetic Grease
    By  SHERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 16, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    When I started using Amsoil Synthetic Grease, my equipment just keeps going with very little down time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simple automotive/GP grease
    By  EVAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Victoria, BC  on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Time will tell, happy to say that it performs just as well as any other grease out there (or better). Cheers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highly recommend
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent
    By  Andrew,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bracebridge  on  December 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good quality grease, doesn't wash out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic grease Multipurpose
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  December 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve used this grease to lubricate wheel bearings and zerk fitting on the front suspension of a 69 Camaro. High quality synthetic grease that does the job of keeping things well lubed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good grease
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  November 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Seems to be quality grease as the rest of their products normally are. Not sure what is going on with the EA filters though.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Geart grease
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great in my lawn equipment would highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Boat trailer
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent boat trailer bearing grease
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Multi-purpose Grease
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  October 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I started using Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease in the 1980's while servicing a fleet of 15 church buses. It worked especially well for wheel bearings. Since then I use it in my personal vehicles and am convinced it the best grease on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Handy Size
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  September 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Home mechanic and have no need for the larger type grease gun. This size is perfect for me, I use on my Harley, 56 Ford F100 and 85 Dodge 4X4. The smaller grease gun is just so much more convenient than the larger guns. Excellent quality grease that I have used for many years and will continue to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    review
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bassett  on  September 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    fantastic grease, been using for years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil #1
    By  LOUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kauai  on  September 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best products available Highly recommended
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil products exceed all expectations, OE & mine!!!
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tacoma, WA  on  August 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil products exceed all expectations, OE & mine!!! Instructor for HD Transportation, Electrical/Electronics, Exh Aftertreatment, & Maritime
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?