Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quantities are limited to 1 unit due to supply-chain issues

Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease NLGI #2

Product code : GLCCR-EA

5 Read 13 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 13
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease NLGI #2

5 Based on 13 reviews
  • 5
    review
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bassett  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    fantastic grease, been using for years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil #1
    By  LOUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kauai  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best products available Highly recommended
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil products exceed all expectations, OE & mine!!!
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tacoma, WA  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil products exceed all expectations, OE & mine!!! Instructor for HD Transportation, Electrical/Electronics, Exh Aftertreatment, & Maritime
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ams oil grease
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Owosso Michigan   on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using amsoil grease for over 40 years it is the best grease out there. I used it in my bmx bikes to my snowmobiles to all my vehicles and I never had a problem with bearings or chassis parts . I tell everyone to use your products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Multi purpose grease
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sierra Nevada   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Confidant in the quality of this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Better than other synthetic greases I've used. Doesn't get as "runny" as some others. Hard to go wrong with Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    works great
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like this grease
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Can't Go Wrong With Amsoil
    By  STANLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After seeing some wear comparisons on YouTube, I am convinced that Amsoil products are superior to competing products. As a result, every time I have a need for some kind of automotive lubricant, I check first to see if Amsoil has a suitable product. In this case, I was looking for an all purpose grease that I could use, especially to pack wheel bearings on my travel trailer. It exceeds the manufacturers minimum specs required, and I feel confident it will provide the desired results. It shipped fast, and is easy to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    high quality
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    High quality grease, not sure if its my chevy or the grease, but 125000 and 8 yrs, all original ball joints and tie rods, no signs of play
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great!
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve use a whole tube on my bobcat and would recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Slippery grease
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  OLIVER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Thank you for what you are doing for us Happy customer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Grease
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great grease. Use it for zerk fittings and packing bearings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.