Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quantities are limited to 1 unit due to supply-chain issues

Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease NLGI #2

Product code : GLCCR-EA

4.9 star rating Read 33 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 31
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease NLGI #2

4.9 star rating Based on 33 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Ams oil grease
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Owosso Michigan   on  May 22, 2021
    I have been using amsoil grease for over 40 years it is the best grease out there. I used it in my bmx bikes to my snowmobiles to all my vehicles and I never had a problem with bearings or chassis parts . I tell everyone to use your products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Multi purpose grease
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sierra Nevada   on  May 21, 2021
    Confidant in the quality of this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Stuff
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  May 21, 2021
    Better than other synthetic greases I've used. Doesn't get as "runny" as some others. Hard to go wrong with Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highest Quality Available
    By  NEIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Ga  on  May 21, 2021
    I trust Amsoil product quality in every possible lubrication need fro m engine oil to transmission fluid to firearm lubrication. In over twenty years, I have yet to have a part failure due to improper lubrication.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This is what you want to use for your UTV/ATV
    By  Mars,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa/Gatineau  on  April 28, 2021
    I love this grease. Amazing quality for UTV, ATV and more. It's the perfect size for my small grease gun - to apply it in the small room space.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    works great
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2021
    Like this grease
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Can't Go Wrong With Amsoil
    By  STANLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 23, 2021
    After seeing some wear comparisons on YouTube, I am convinced that Amsoil products are superior to competing products. As a result, every time I have a need for some kind of automotive lubricant, I check first to see if Amsoil has a suitable product. In this case, I was looking for an all purpose grease that I could use, especially to pack wheel bearings on my travel trailer. It exceeds the manufacturers minimum specs required, and I feel confident it will provide the desired results. It shipped fast, and is easy to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    high quality
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2021
    High quality grease, not sure if its my chevy or the grease, but 125000 and 8 yrs, all original ball joints and tie rods, no signs of play
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great!
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2021
    I’ve use a whole tube on my bobcat and would recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Slippery grease
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 15, 2021
    Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  OLIVER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 11, 2021
    Thank you for what you are doing for us Happy customer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Choose application wisely.
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate New York  on  March 31, 2021
    I purchased Amsoil synthetic multipurpose grease and put it to the test immediately. I used it in my skidsteers and backhoe. After 6 hours of run time my pins and bushings were like metal on metal. I gave the product 3 stars because if used in light duty applications it may perform better. It is not suited for severe duty applications commonly found in the agricultural and construction area.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Grease
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  March 30, 2021
    Great grease. Use it for zerk fittings and packing bearings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?