Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQTC-EA

4.9 Read 98 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

82% would recommend

  • 5 94
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

4.9 Based on 98 reviews
  • 5
    V-Twin primary fluid
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pittsburgh,Pa.  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the idea that it is formulated for the primary.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product...
    By  Roland,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product just wish they would offer this in HD maintenance pack.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First Time User
    By  DUNCAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome, Ga.  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Overheated in Gatlinburg last September 6th. Hoping this oil keeps my temp down and works great. Thats why I purchased all AMSOIL this time!
  • 5
    twin cam Harley-Davidson
    By  flipflop,  a  Verified Buyer  from  pensacola  on  April 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Primary noise on a 2015 Ultra barely any noise after using this primary fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tres bon service et rapide, quantités adéquates pour mon model 2016 Harley Davidson Limited
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Beat the heat
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wantagh, Ny  on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No longer have to worry about bike getting hot it’s protected
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  April 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tried a different brand last change. Not a cheaper brand either. Won't do THAT again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  CASSANDRA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great quality product for a great price!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My Evo likes it
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Commifornia  on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great life expectancy, known quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great in the primary
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BUDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kelowna BC Canada   on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Primary Fluid
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Haven't noticed any real difference, but like that it's Primary specific. I figure, it only holds one quart, you might as well use the best you can get...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Performed perfectly on long ride trip from N. My to Key West and back.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  Gregory,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  March 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quited my primary compared to the oil I was previously using Amsoil in all 3 holes Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Auburn NH  on  March 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    It does its job!!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My Harley does not overheat and I do not hear any funny noises since using this product. It seems to be doing its job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    V Twin primary fluid
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SoCal  on  February 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been running this along with trans fluid and 20/50 oil in my 21 year old Harley with 98,000 + miles. Change every six to eight thousand miles. She’s running like a champ - No leaks and no major repairs, can’t ask for more.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.