Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quantities are limited to 1 unit due to supply-chain issues

Synthetic Water Resistant Grease

Product code : GWRCR-EA

5 Read 11 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 11
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Water Resistant Grease

5 Based on 11 reviews
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Snowmobiler,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product but when your only allowed to buy one tube at a time it gets costly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Grease
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this on all three of my quads. Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Best Grease out there
    By  GARY A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  August 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This grease is the Best you can get. It’s water resistant too. Every Amsoil produce is the Best you can get. Don’t delay, get some soon.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My Grease of choice
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. Paul   on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I started using this grease 5 years ago in one of boat trailers. Very impressive stuff. Low heat, no sign of water damage or intrusion on the bearings or races. I decided to switch all my trailers to this stuff. I’m very happy overall. Bearing temps are always cool to the touch, no wear or play when I remove to repack. I started using this grease in my ATVS also. Really really happy and impressed with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Worth the price
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  USA  on  June 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The product arrived faster than estimated. I have one grease gun and it’s great that this does everything I need from my boat to my zero turn. Also the company sent a follow up thank you for my purchase. This is a company I will be doing a lot more business with!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for all use
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buxton ND  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I mainly use on my mower deck which I wash off every use. The grease stay in place does not wash away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very good
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It seems ( so far) the very good grease, in mud and water on our atv
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great grease
    By  Eamon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  michigan  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This grease is long lasting and works beautifully in my snowmobile and snowmobile trailer as well as my boat and boat trailer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best grease
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I always use Amsoil water resistant grease in my ATV it hold up to the constant mud and water driving
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.