Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCTQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 174 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

96% would recommend

  • 5 165
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 174 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil for my 1330 Can Am Spyder
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orangeville   on  May 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Full synthetic not blended like the BRP oil and much cheaper for a superior product!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I have been with Amsoil products for over 20 years.
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I will just say I have used Amsoil in my 07 Kawasaki 1600 Mean Streak for 70,000 miles with no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Superior product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Top shelf
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great protection from heat
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dillsburg   on  May 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this oil in my 06 Yamaha Warrior 1700. The heat the engine puts off is intense on hot days. Since using this oil there is a noticeable difference in the heat the engine puts off. I had an issue with Yamalube Gold foaming. The Amsoil Metric 10W40 does not foam in my bike. Excellent oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I love all the amzoil products
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Treichlers Pa  on  May 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I am satisfied with the products you sell and the discount for being a member is a plus but I don't seem to get the extra goodies to do with the promo code . One time it was shop rags and the last time it was the magnetic ash tray looking bolt tray . It's not a big deal but don't promise me these trinkets if you don't send them. Just so the oils remain as great as they are . Thanks Terry
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does it’s job
    By  Quinton,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  April 30, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Only reliable 10w 30 moto oil I could find and it shipped pretty fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    First time trying amesoil, loved it this product did all it claims unlike the others. 10 30 metric motorcycle full synthetic calmed the slight valve noise and stopped the clutch vibration I was getting from inferior oils. Will always use amesoil in my bikes from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My preferred oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville, TN   on  April 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I want the best oil for my Kawasaki zrx 1200R
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 16, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This stuff is the real deal I use it in my Suv and Spyder
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil, Installed in 2008 GL1800
    By  PhineasPhil,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Other than oil consumption, in a motorcycle, for me, the next milestone is how smoothly the transmission shifts. I just changed the oil. I rode for a period of 2 hours after the oil change. The transmission shifts very smoothly for which I am very pleased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  Dale,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  April 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My kawasaki ninja 1000abs loves this oil. Only the best out there now. Others will say they are, but we all know Amsoil track records speak for themselves
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil, but I needed more
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Lauderdale Florida   on  April 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The order arrived before I expected, the Amsoil website recommended 4 quarts for the job, but I needed 5.5 quarts. Make sure you know your vehicles capacity before ordering. I have been using Amsoil on and off since the mid 1990s and have had great success both in engines and transmissions. A great engine life extending product.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use it in your GS 1250R
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Cali  on  April 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have used this in both my GS1200R and 1250 works great it could tell the difference in the shifting. Have 42000 miles on my 1200 this is the only oil I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does its job
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've used this in my Yamaha since new. 109,000 miles later it's still running strong. After cheking the valve clearences recently everything still looks pristine!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works for all my bikes
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  March 31, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using Amsoil synthetic metric motorcycle oil for years in all my bikes, from a 2003 Yamaha FZ1 to a 1966 Norton Atlas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Never ran better
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay Wisconsin   on  March 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I bought my bike used with 38k. Now 124k and it just runs awesome.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean oil.
    By  Andy ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  March 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I recently did the valve maintenance on my son’s Kawasaki 1400, which he has been using Amsoil in with a K&N filter. I have been working on engines of all sizes and fuels for over 40 years. The engine on the Kawasaki was super clean and had no wear issues on the cam journals. The internal engine parts were clean and slick but not oily. I definitely contribute the condition of the engine to Amsoil full synthetic. Now I am going to change my V-twin Harley’s to Amsoil V-twin synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hayabusa 1300
    By  Sand,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  February 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great and the oil is holding up great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Motorcycle Oil
    By  PAT B,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wilkes   on  February 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this oil for 30 years in all my motorcycles. It works great and I have never had an engine problem during that time. Definitely worth the money
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    fishing
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  February 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use amsoil in my 75hp carburetated out board. I firmly believe it keeps my engine clean and smooth running. I troll a lot with this engine (4-6) hours per outing. I check my spark plugs regularly and the results is they are clean and burning properly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?