Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Customer Ratings & Reviews

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQTC-EA

5 Read 169 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 164
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

10W-30 Synthetic Small Engine Oil

5 Based on 169 reviews
  • 5
    I am a first time user of Amsoil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  February 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I just changed my oil for the first time in two RV generators and my Honda push mower. I want them to last a long time. I read all the reviews on Amsoil and decided to go with them. I have used Amsoil gear oil for years and I believe in their products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great to have an oil designed for my hard working small engines. Use it in my snowblowers and lawnmowers and they run perfect
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First use Amsoil breaking oil then add this oil
    By  GREGG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First use the break and oil then use this using this on predator 3500 inverter generator from Harbor freight runs super smooth smoother than any ones I’ve seen on YouTube and run the Amsoil gas additive runs super smooth awesome Product. thanks Amsoil for an excellent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect for small engines
    By  CK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rocky Mountains  on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Small engine oil works great in my generator, snowblower and mower. The description says its specially formulated for small engines without a filter, I'm sure there are smart people in an Amsoil lab making the formula work, but I will say that in the "field" this product does its job. My small engines run better on this than other oil. Maybe the engineers will chime in on how but it's for real, this works for small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St -Isidore Ontario   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using this product for the last 30 years. Use it in everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ELLERY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use it in all my small engines
  • 5
    Quality
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  British Columbia  on  January 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    used this in two ride on power trowels they run a lot smoother and more quiet very noticeable
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Lawn equipment oil
    By  JerryWayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  January 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    used for riding mower, walk behind mower, and generators.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use this oil in my turbo charged Fusion.
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wellborn, Fl.  on  December 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    It is great oil, works great on the high revving engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Converted to synthetic.
    By  Walter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN  on  December 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have converted every vehicle, and piece of equipment I own from conventional oil to Amsoil synthetic. Even including our boat motor. I am very pleased, and impressed. Thankyou Amsoil. Walter Jones Lebanon Tn
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  DARIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  December 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Have used it in my 1996 John Deere riding mower. Main part of the reason the Kohler engine is still in the great shape it is in today. Use it in my Honda push mower and Craftsman snow blower and have had nothing but long life in that equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DARRYL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

  • 5
    Good for the Entire Year
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Monroeton, PA  on  December 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Use in all my small engines. Lawn mowers, lag splitter, pressure washer and trash pump. Have not had any issues. Been using for years.
  • 5
    Better fuel economy
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  December 02, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Better fuel economy and lower operating temps.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works great in my gas powered golf cart!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    small engine oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome, Pa.  on  November 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Have been using Amsoil small engine oil in my John Deere X720SE Tractor, Ferris IS2100Z and Timberwolf TW P1 log splitter. Easy starts in frigid temps and protection in summer heat.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northport, AL  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome Products
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lincoln, RI  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil products for well over 10 years now. I started using 100 % synthetic oil in my cars then my boats, trucks and all my lawn mower equipment. I truly believe it is why my engines run smoother and last longer then they would with conventional oils. I'm a customer for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very efficient oil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  November 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    30 inch Toro mower use to run out of gas before I could finish mowing the lawn. After using Amsoil small engine oil I have gas leftover. Amazing oil highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.