Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQTC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 732 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 700
  • 4 25
  • 3 5
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 732 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Trusted name
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  November 28, 2022
    the best you can get!!!, looking for a synthetic oil???, look no further
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5w 30 oe oil
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  pa.  on  November 27, 2022
    very good oil getting more mpg
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  November 24, 2022
    This oil is great I run it in my new truck Harley and my Tahoe also my work car Scion Tc
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    High quality oil!
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 18, 2022
    The cost of a superior oil like Amsoil, as a preferred customer, is not much different than the auto parts store. And Amsoil is a far better quality oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth It
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 17, 2022
    The best oil on the market!! Thank you for the quick shipping!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville  on  November 13, 2022
    I had my oil analyzed after the last change. Everything is perfect! Thank you!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Another good OE replacement
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Virginia   on  November 12, 2022
    Use this in all my GM vehicles that require 5W.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good OE replacement
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Virginia   on  November 12, 2022
    Using this in all my imports that require this weight. Good OE replacement.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best motor oil for ANY Diesel engine.
    By  ADRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bloomington, Indiana  on  November 11, 2022
    I became a preferred member of AMSOIL in 2009 when I stopped by their booth at the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally. American made and owned. They offered oils for both my GAS and DIESEL vehicles. I now have two diesel vehicles and the motorcycle. I buy this oil for my Chevy Cruze Diesel and it's been fantastic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
    By  BAD2DABONE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ON THE HIGHWAY  on  October 24, 2022
    JUST PUT OIL IN AND RUNNING GREAT! WILL GIVE ADDITIONAL REVIEW AT 4000 MILES FROM NOW!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Its good
    By  RONNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 23, 2022
    Its good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10/30
    By  JAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  East Moline   on  October 20, 2022
    Just like all of the Amsoil products it is excellent quality with super support!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil for 6 month changes
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Milwaukee,WI  on  October 19, 2022
    I changed from signature to OE because I want to still do 6 month oil changes. Truck engine was switched to Amsoil after 1000 miles. Engine runs smoothly like ball bearings on glass. 2021 Ford fi50 5.0 coyote
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The price is really what drew me to this one
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Atlanta, Georgia  on  October 17, 2022
    The price is really what drew me to this one. I have seen so many videos on how AM soil makes their products. From what I’ve seen, it makes them a company that I want to support.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent motor oil
    By  Cesseyle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  October 16, 2022
    Great oil seems like it gives my truck more power.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE 5w-30 synthetic
    By  EDGAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Poinciana FL  on  October 07, 2022
    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excelent
    By  DEVON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE  on  October 02, 2022
    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I have not use yet.
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montréal, Québec   on  September 28, 2022
    I know this oil, for use on working cars, I have not used it on my personal one yet!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I’m a user of this wonderful product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  September 27, 2022
    After great lengths of research I found that Amsoil 100% Synthetic Oil beat the competition in quality testing. I really like that they give you an actual gallon of oil , not 5 qts. Most smaller cars today only use 4 qts. I recommend their product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2013 Ram 1500 5.7L
    By  MICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coldspring TX   on  September 24, 2022
    I have used this oil in my truck after the first 3000 mile oil change changed every 5000 mile I have 292000 on it as of 09/24/2022. I have not done anything to the truck at this time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?