Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

Product code : DTT1GC-EA

5 star rating Read 47 reviews

Customer Rating

5

98% would recommend

  • 5 46
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

5 star rating Based on 47 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    1st Oil Change
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  May 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very easy to order online. I did have concern about the oil being acceptable in my Cummins 6.7L Diesel. CK4 but not Mopar MS 10902. The owners manual stipulates both. But Cummins CES 20081 is acceptable. I inquired Amsoil and they stated they will be changing the label in the oil to reflect its acceptable for this engine for 10W30. Great technical response!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    the best oil for my tractor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    diesel
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  May 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this oil in my Kubota tractor From my Experience it keeps the engine running clean and adds to easy start ups in the cold weather
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product might be pricey but you get what you pay and I'd rather pay the money and have the best in my vehicles than have some cheap stuff tjat won't last
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Cosbyman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  April 16, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The day I bought home my Massey Ferguson tractor I dumped the stock oil and refilled with Amzoil and a new filter. That was 8 years ago, and it still runs like a champ, and it burns less than 1/4 Qt. every year. I don't use anything but Amzoil , it's the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Buy the best and cry once!
    By  LOREN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My 2009 Ram 2500 had 180000 miles when I sold it. No blow by, like new compression , no engine problems using Amsoil. Buy a cheap vehicle and use cheap oil. I’ll buy the best for my Cummins engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing Protection
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Amsoil products in all of my vehicles air cooled and water cooled. I live in Texas and sometimes the operating temperatures are excruciating. Tests that I’ve seen with my own eyes prove that I am soil is far and away the best oil product on the market for battling friction and heat. I have a better peace of mind knowing that my vehicles are protected by Anzola products, and I love it when these vehicles are torn down for mods, they are clean and unharmed. Its a great product and well worth the cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil and only needs change every 25000 mile
    By  JULIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  23111  on  April 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best stuff around liquid gold
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  LUCAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Vernon, Iowa  on  April 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Noticeably smoother motor as soon as you add this stuff. Less vibration at idle for sure. I use this in my 2020 Ram 2500 Diesel and use Ams products in my 2020 Polaris Ranger. Highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil!
    By  MIKE P,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster, South Carolina   on  April 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I finally got to get the oil into my truck. I have noticed that I have better oil pressure with this oil than the old Oil I used. Too early to tell the long term effects yet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Won't use anything else
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota  on  April 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The AMSOIL Signature Series oil along with the by-pass oil filter is an unbeatable combination.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  CCM3RD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa Arizona  on  March 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This will be a great oil to keep my Cummins happy for years. Price and availability beat the competitors and testing data shows this will be just what is needed for my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 ram 3500
    By  Joseph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  March 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Noticed a boost in fuel mileage, 1.5 per gallon. Seems to run quieter especially at idle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New user to Amsoil Diesel Oil
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clinton  on  March 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Based on the studies and Video done by Banks Engineering, I believe this oil protecting my engine better than my prior brand. Its cold temperature performance was what i was looking for. I have not seen any changes in mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always the Smart choice
    By  MAC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using Amsoil since 2011, both in a 2001 HD and my F250 SD; no complaints, but more than 5 stars for sure!!!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth running diesel.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  DuBois Pa  on  February 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    15 year old Kubota BX 24. Engine has never run this smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The viscosity held up good thru 10,000 miles
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenfied,IN  on  January 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    No problems with oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Semi truck diesel oil
    By  AHMED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Liquid gold
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil revue
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada   on  December 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great in the heat
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best
    By  Dale,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sicamous  on  December 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have run amsoil for 20 years no need for the rest when you have the best oil on the market .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?