Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic 2-Stroke Injector Oil

Product code : AIOQTC-EA

4.8 star rating Read 34 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

91% would recommend

  • 5 31
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Synthetic 2-Stroke Injector Oil

4.8 star rating Based on 34 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Quality 2T oil at good price
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj   on  May 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this in my snowmobile with great success my power valves never get gummy an this oil flows nice at very cold temps
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ice fishing machine
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  April 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Put this oil in a 1988 Yamaha Enticer 340 and it runs great with less smoke. Will buy more when needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very happy
    By  Butch,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  April 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been extremely happy with the results I get with my 2 stroke outboard motor. Burns clean, no odor, and engine runs great. Will never use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic 2 Stroke Injector oil
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  March 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have a 2015 Back Country Renegade 800 ETEC that I have owned since new, it now has 11,000 kms. I have been running Amsoil since about the 1,000 km mark. I had a check engine light come on that indicated a RAVE valve issue so I took them apart for cleaning before replacing the sensor. They looked like brand new. Anyone I showed couldn't believe how clean they were. Also had a look at the pistons and cylinders while I was in there and there are no signs of scoring or unusual wear. I got a 2021 850 last year and this oil is all I have ever run. Looking forward to another 10,000 kms.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2 Stroke Oil
    By  ARTHUR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado Springs  on  February 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent lubricant! Worked perfect.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Peace of mind.
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada   on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Because of the cost of today’s snowmobile engines. You owe it to yourself to give it the ultimate protection. This is for my non power valve machines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love it
    By  JESSICA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best price I've ever seen for great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the best
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo ny  on  September 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve used 2 stroke amsoil for years in my outboards. No smoke, easy starting, no fouled plugs. On my last 3 gallon order I got caught short of time and needed to buy a gallon at a local water sports dealer to get me by until my 3 Gallon order from amsoil was delivered. To my surprise it was cheaper locally. I won’t make that mistake again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great two stroke oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Collins, Co  on  September 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this oil for years and my vintage motorcycles work nice and smooth with minimal smoke
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Much cleaner burn
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  August 15, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I started running this oil in my 2010 Yamaha 60 on a Carolina Skiff. Immediately noticed a cleaner burn with much less smoke. Plugs are burning clean and I'm starting to notice a quicker plane time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil 2 stroke injection oil
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pembroke NH  on  July 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I would recommend this oil when dealing with anything 2stroke I use it for watercross
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Two stroke oul
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South West Michigan  on  July 12, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I run an older Mercury on a Ranger boat, this is the oil I prefer to run in my engine. I would recommend it to all 2 stroke guys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Two Stroke Injector Oil
    By  SteveA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This oil is pricey, but well worth the cost. I use it in my pleasure boat two-stroke oil injected Mercury outboard of 2001 vintage. The two-stroke smoke is virtually eliminated using this oil, and the spark plugs are much cleaner at regular maintenance intervals. I use to change spark plugs every 20 hours, but using this oil, I can easily go 50 hours and all summer long. I went much longer on one set. I don't think I'll go back to another oil. I used Pennzoil for many, many years. It worked fine, but this Amsoil product is just so much better, in my experience.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2 stroke power equipment
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Picton, Ontario, Canada   on  June 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used amsoil injector oil for over 10 years in all my 2 stroke lawn cutting equipment, ATV, outboard motors. They run excellent and start well, and no spark plug fouling!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used since day 1
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  May 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    The first tank of oil my boat after the factory evinrude oil was run through. 1998 200 vindicator and she still runs like new. Used in all of my sleds until I gave up snowmobiling too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Rauf,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AURORA  on  March 12, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    My sled runs top notch love Amsoil .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use it in my snowmobile great stuff.Would highly recommend using the Amsoil products in other machines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Snowmobile
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  January 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This stuff works way better than the actual oil they tell you to use from the manufacturer of the snowmobile.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best products ever
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate ny  on  January 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love Amsoil products I have been using them for years. Growing up a motocross racer and riding snowmobiles And even in my harleys I have always used Amsoil and I will not switch the products are great and have so much tech behind anything they put their name on I always feel like they do the work and make an awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?