Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Water Resistant Grease

Product code : GWRCR-EA

4.9 star rating Read 17 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 16
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Water Resistant Grease

4.9 star rating Based on 17 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    water proof grease
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  N.J.  on  May 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    So far no complaints
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Water Resistant Grease
    By  THEODORE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NORTH CAROLINA  on  May 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The Best grease on the Market especially for jet boat motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Superior grease
    By  Valeri,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Andre LeBlanc  on  April 16, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This grease used on bearings that are constantly exposed to warer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    synthetic water resistant grease
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  March 30, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product use to repack snowmobile bearings drive and idle wheels . stay very well .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Boat trailer and outdrive
    By  JBH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  January 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I started using Amsoil in my boat. I use the Grease for trailer bearings and all fittings on the outboard and out drive. It is impervious to the water and harsh conditions. Thanks for all the great products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great in regular grease gun or the battery powered
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Snowmobiler,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product but when your only allowed to buy one tube at a time it gets costly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Grease
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use this on all three of my quads. Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best Grease out there
    By  GARY A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  August 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This grease is the Best you can get. It’s water resistant too. Every Amsoil produce is the Best you can get. Don’t delay, get some soon.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Grease of choice
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. Paul   on  June 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I started using this grease 5 years ago in one of boat trailers. Very impressive stuff. Low heat, no sign of water damage or intrusion on the bearings or races. I decided to switch all my trailers to this stuff. I’m very happy overall. Bearing temps are always cool to the touch, no wear or play when I remove to repack. I started using this grease in my ATVS also. Really really happy and impressed with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth the price
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  USA  on  June 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    The product arrived faster than estimated. I have one grease gun and it’s great that this does everything I need from my boat to my zero turn. Also the company sent a follow up thank you for my purchase. This is a company I will be doing a lot more business with!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for all use
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buxton ND  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I mainly use on my mower deck which I wash off every use. The grease stay in place does not wash away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    It seems ( so far) the very good grease, in mud and water on our atv
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great grease
    By  Eamon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  michigan  on  April 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This grease is long lasting and works beautifully in my snowmobile and snowmobile trailer as well as my boat and boat trailer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best grease
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I always use Amsoil water resistant grease in my ATV it hold up to the constant mud and water driving
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?