Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFPK-EA

5 Read 280 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 274
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 280 reviews
  • 5
    Amsoil ATF fluid
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and I love the packaging. Made the installation fill a breeze. No pumps or hoses necessary !!! Thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ATF
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only 100 miles after the change, shifts seems to be firmer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Signature ATF
    By  FORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Texas  on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    FYI, there is lots of data on the internet that verifies Amsoil has a superior product line up across the board...I will testify that towing my 10,000 lb Travel Trailer 330 miles non stop at speeds between 60 to 75 mph into a 12 to15 mph headwind with 95 degree ambient temps. and 70% humidity my transmission temp. ( Stock 2019 F250, 6.7 Diesel 4x4) never went over 207 degrees. Enough said. Thanks Amsoil Ford
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great!!!
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put this ATF in my 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 at 100,000 miles. Factory fluid was toast and I was having some torque converter shudder and clunky shifts. My truck now runs at cooler transmission temperatures and the clunky shifts and shuddering are gone completely.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great buy
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Jose CA  on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The synchros are pleased and engage smoothly up shifting and down shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western NY   on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    With the price of vehicles today, I like to do all I can to protect my investment, so I try to use the best products IMO to maintain them in good working order. For me Amsoil is the way to go to accomplish this goal. Love the flex bags that make this job a breeze to do, especially in these hard to reach areas with minimal clearance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Superb Quality
    By  ZEKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver  on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just change my fluid on my 2002 cavalier with this and very impress with the performance. My transmission usually has a whining noise when i accelerate at slow speed. Since the change it disappear. Thought this fluid helps that.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fast shipping
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was really happy with how fast amsoil shipping was. We all know they make good synthetic lubricants.. Only time will tell as to how good. But I'm happy with their products and shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Outstanding ATF
    By  Simon,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I flushed the ATF on a friend's car using the Multi-Vehicle Signature Series AFT, and he experienced a solid 9%+ increase in gas mileage. The wear characteristics of the signature series products are unquestionably superior to anything else on the market. I drained the old fluid, and used Valvoline Synthetic ATF as an intermediary flushing agent to ensure maximum dilution of old ATF, then re-flushed using Amsoil Signature Series ATF. Also changed the filter using Wix brand transmission filter. (Fyi, I'm an experimental physicist, and have been using Amsoil products for over 40 years.)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great packaging.
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Convenient packaging. Good seal under cap. Easy to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Reduced power train noice
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aberdeen  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I changed all of the power train components in my new 2020 F450 within the first month after taking delivery. It was almost hard to believe how much the power train noice was lowered after changing all of the components. This is the oil that I use in the transfer case.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coastal Georgia   on  July 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the best product I have used in my 38 years of servicing my vehicles. The shifting in my 2012 Tundra is much smoother now. I’m impressed with this product and the company. They ship fast!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil always
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used amsoil signature in my track s2000 and it’s stood the test of time decided to go amsoil for every vehicle and just added the qx80 to the mix so far so good!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All Amsoil products were great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil products and all my cars and toys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best product
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using Amsoil for over 30 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Replaces Toyota WS 2010 Rav4 V6
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bit the bullet and drained/refilled my Rav. Got her with 126k, read all the forums and decided I don’t believe in lifetime transmission fluid either. On my second drain and fill now planning on 4x total. She shifts stronger and smoother @ 134k . I like knowing that the fluid is quality, synthetic and new I’m an Amsoil believer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Made my vehicles shift smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    immediate improvements
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    immediate improvements on ease of shifting and towing, less friction
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Best
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NV  on  June 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil in all my vehicles for over 22 years. All three vehicles run cooler and smoother because of these products. 1 of my cars had 280,000 miles before I sold it and it still ran like new. and I attribute it all to AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  USA  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This was my first time using an Amsoil product and it preforms well. I like that it covers so many requirements.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.